Ansprechpartner

Valerie Paulitz

Zum Profil

Leiterin Finanzen

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 30 533206-67

+49 30 533206-73

valerie.paulitz@bvmw.de

Claudio Checcia

Buchhaltung

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 30 533206-53

+49 30 533206-73

claudio.checcia@bvmw.de

Ines Kellner

Buchhaltung

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 30 533206-66

+49 30 533206-73

ines.kellner@bvmw.de

Kristin Schumann

Buchhaltung

BVMW

BVMW

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 533206-554

+49 533206-73

kristin.schumann@bvmw.de

Thomas Scheer

Controlling

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 30 533206-68

+49 30 533206-73

thomas.scheer@bvmw.de

Doreen Bartelt

Controlling

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 30 533206-51

+49 30 533206-73

doreen.bartelt@bvmw.de

Martin Lehmann

Controlling

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 30 533206-51

+49 30 533206-73

martin.lehmann@bvmw.de

Martina Groß

Forderungsmanagement

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Berlin

+49 30 533206-61

+49 30 533206-73

martina.gross@bvmw.de

Martina Häntschke

Forderungsmanagement

BVMW

BVMW-Bundeszentrale

Potsdamer Straße 7

10785 Brlin

+49 30 533206-62

+49 30 533206-73

martina.haentschke@bvmw.de