Impressum

Albrecht Brosius
Leiter Wirtschaftsregion Dresden
Lockwitzer Straße 17
01219 Dresden

Tel. 0172 8129859
Mail: albrecht.brosius@bvmw.de

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt (gem. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV)

Albrecht Brosius
Leiter Wirtschaftsregion Dresden
Lockwitzer Straße 17
01219 Dresden

Tel. 0172 8129859
Mail: albrecht.brosius@bvmw.de

Dr. Volker Helbig
Rosentitzer Str. 78
01728 Bannewitz

Tel. 0351 4015242    
Fax: 0351 4018113
volker.helbig@bvmw.de

Hans-Josef Helf
Große Meißner Straße 15
01097 Dresden

Tel. 0351 81039911    
Fax: 0351 81039912
hans-josef.helf@bvmw.de

Britta Kick
Glasewaldtstr. 27
01277 Dresden

Tel. 0351-31778858
britta.kick@bvmw.de

Sirko Rosenberg
Geschäftsstelle Oberlausitz
Schafbergstraße 4
02625 Bautzen

Telefon: 03591 200910
Telefax: 03591 200919
E-Mail: sirko.rosenberg@bvmw.de

 

Diego Schwarz
Azaleenweg 1
01279 Dresden

Tel. 0351 4903381    
Fax: 0351-4903382
diego.schwarz@bvmw.de